International Programme committee

The role of the conference IPC is as follows:-
  • To advise on the organisation of the conference;
  • To promote the conference and bring it to the attention of other researchers;
  • To advise on the topics of the conference;
  • To help with the paper review process;
  • To assist in monitoring overall quality.
We are grateful for their valuable assistance.

If you would be interested in joining the IPC please contact us.


Name Affiliation
Dr. Mohamed Abbas UDES/CDER, Algeria 
Prof. Kouzou Abdellah Djelfa University, Algeria 
Dr. Mahmood Alam University of Brighton,UK 
Dr. Omar S. Asfour King Fahd University of Petroleum & Minerals, Saudi Arabia 
Prof. Abdelghani Aissaoui university of bechar, Algeria 
Prof. Ahmad Taher Azar College of Computer & Information Sciences (CCIS), Prince Sultan University, Saudi Arabia. 
Prof . Brahim Benhamou Cadi Ayyad University Marrakech, Morroco 
Dr. Gabriele Bernardini Università Politecnica delle Marche, Department DICEA, Italy 
Assoc. Prof. Chiara Bordin UiT, The Arctic University of Norway 
Dr. Trevor Butler Athabasca University, Canada 
Assoc. Prof. Miroslav Čekon Slovak University of Technology in Bratislava / Slovak Academy of Sciences 
Prof. Gianfranco Chicco Politecnico di Torino, Italy 
Prof. Dr. Giacomo Chiesa Politecnico di Torino - Department of Architecture and Design, Italy 
Marta Chinnici ENEA, Italy 
Asst. Prof. Nicola Colaninno Polytechnic of Milan, Italy 
Prof. Vincenzo Costanzo University of Catania (Italy) 
Dr. Diana Enescu Valahia University of Targoviste, Targoviste, Romania /Division of Applied Metrology and Engineering,Torino, Italy 
Prof. Youssef Errami Chouaib Doukkali University, Eljadida, Morocco 
Prof. Najib Essounbouli University of Reims Champagne Ardenne, France 
Prof. Fátima Farinha Universidade do Algarve, Portugal 
Prof. Alessandro Lo Faro University of Catania - Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture, Italy 
Prof. Tiago Miguel Ferreira University of the West of England (UWE Bristol), Uk 
Prof. Antonio Gagliano university of Catnia, Italy 
Dr Jeremy Gibberd CSIR, India 
Dr. Giada Giuffrida University of Catania, Italy 
Prof. Elisa Di Giuseppe Department of Construction, Civil Engineering and Architecture (DICEA) – Università Politecnica delle Marche (Italy) 
Dr Francesco Guarino Università degli Studi di Palermo,Italy 
Prof. Dr. Kamal HIRECH higher school of education and training, UMP, Oujda 
prof. Larisa Ivascu Research Center for Engineering and Management Faculty of Management in Production and Transportation Politehnica University of Timisoara 
Dr Denis Jahic Cardiff Metropolitan University 
Prof. Hong Jin Harbin Institute of Technology, China 
Dr. Mohammad Arif Kamal Aligarh Muslim University, INDIA 
Prof. George Karani Cardiff Met University, UK 
Prof. Khalil KASSMI Mohamed Premier University, Faculty of Sciences, Department of Physics,Oujda, Morocco 
Prof. Dionysia Kolokotsa echnical University of Crete, Greece 
Dr. Arianna Latini Department of Construction, Civil Engineering and Architecture (DICEA) – Università Politecnica delle Marche (Italy) 
Prof. Gianluca Maracchini University of Trento, Italy 
Phd Olga Di Marino University of Salerno, Italy 
Prof. Bruno Gomes Marques Universidade Lusiada do Porto, Portugal 
Prof. Ahmed MEZRHAB Université Mohammed Premier, Oujda, Morocco 
Prof. Amjad, Anvari-Moghaddam AAU Energy, Aalborg University 
Assoc. Prof. Carlos Alonso Montolio UPC Barcelona Tech, Spain 
Assoc. Prof. Michele Morganti Sapienza University of Rome, Italy 
Assoc. Prof. Benedetto Nastasi Sapienza University of Rome, Italy 
Prof. Francesco Nocera Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture (DICAR) šC University of Catania 
Dr. Masa Noguchi The University of Melbourne, Australia 
Abdeen Omer Energy Research Institute 
Mr. Emeka Efe Osaji Coventry University,UK 
Dr. Paul Osmond School of Built Environment, University of New South Wales, Sydney 
Prof. Abdelghani EL OUGLI Faculty of Sciences Dhar Mahraz Fez, Morocco 
Prof. Marius PISLARU Faculty of Industrial Design and Business Management “Gheorghe Asachi” Technical University of Iasi 
Dr. Fabiana Silvero Prieto National University of Itapua, Paraguay 
Dr. Jefferson Torres-Quezada Universidad Católica de Cuenca,Ecuador 
Prof. Joao Ramos University of Coimbra, Portugal 
Prof. Carlo Renno University of Salerno, Italy 
Prof. Federica Rosso Sapienza University of Rome, Italy 
Prof. Atul A. Sagade Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Tarapaca, Arica, Chile 
Dr. Masoud Sajjadian Edinburgh Napier University, UK 
Prof. Wilfried, Van Sark Utrecht University, Copernicus Institute of Sustainable Development,Netherlands 
Prof. Francesca Scalisi University of Palermo, Italy 
Prof. Lloyd Scott Atlantic Technological University 
Prof. Ali Tahri University of science and technology of Oran Mohamed Boudiaf Algeria 
Prof. Ahmed Tahour High school in applied science ESSA Tlemcen Algeria 
Prof. Horia-Nicolai Teodorescu Technical University of Iasi 
Dr. Simon Walters University of Brighton, UK 
Prof. Romeu Vicente Departamento de Engenharia Civil, University of Aveiro, Portugal